general management

Anna Lisa Boni
Secretary General
Marta Marcuzzi
Membership & SG support officer

communications team

Nicola Vatthauer
Communications director
Maurice Bock
Digital communications coordinator
Anthony Colclough
Elin Damberg
Work experience placement - communications
Wilma Dragonetti
Graphic designer
Ciara Drohan
Communications coordinator
Alex Godson
media coordinator
Federico Guerrieri
Campaign Coordinator
Sinead Mullins
Senior communications coordinator
Oumar Ndiaye
IT support

policy development team

Silvia Ganzerla
Policy director
Dorthe Nielsen
Policy director
Alessia Belluomini
Work experience placement - economy
Federica Bordelot
Policy advisor
Patricia Couti
Work experience placement - social affairs
Joana Cruz
Policy advisor
Bianca Faragau-Tavares
Policy advisor
Julie Herve
Senior policy advisor
Vanessa Holve
Policy advisor
Gabriel Jacqmin
Projects & policy support officer
Alice Jan Dahan
Work experience placement - culture
Feyrouz Lajili-Djalai
Projects & policy support officer
Mael Le Drast
Work experience placement - Environment
Marton Matko
Policy advisor
Balazs Nemeth
Work experience placement - mobility
Marie Ranty
Policy advisor
Cataldo Enrico Rizzo
Work experience placement - knowledge society
Pier Paolo Saraceno
Projects & policy support officer

projects team

Nathalie Guri
Projects and knowledge sharing director
Claire Baffert
Project coordinator
Juan Caballero
Project coordinator
Matilde Chinellato
Project coordinator
Anja Katalin De Cunto
Funding and financing coordinator
Elisabeth Ennemoser
Work experience placement - projects
Cecile Houpert
Project support officer
Nikolaos Kontinakis
Senior project coordinator
Bernadett Koteles-Degrendele
Smart cities project coordinator
Melanie Leroy
Project & forum coordinator
Ivan Neirotti
Project support officer
Rebecca Portail
Project support officer
Marija Price Martic
Project coordinator
Salvatore Sofia
Project coordinator
Peter Staelens
Senior project coordinator

hr and finance team

Olivier Baeselen
Finance, HR and office manager
Guillermo Alvarez Garcia
Programme officer - Finance and admin
Patricia De Wouters
HR & office coordinator
Elisa Granfatti
Receptionist & administrative support
Ioannis Mantadis
Project finance officer
Wendy Vermeiren